Drink the cool-Aid

Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:06 PM By: Teddy R.

What you think of the song ?? I think its raw and good , but seems like something is missing and I think they should have made it more emotional but its still cool :) what do you think ??????????????????????????

  1. Lucas LKZ avatar

    On Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 4:57 PM, Lucas LKZ said:

    Perfect fo sure homie! That's time to bring the real hip hop back! I'm bettin' all my chips on Ice Cube! I know he gonn bring rap back, or die tryin!

  2. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:30 PM, I_Love_LA said:

    Perfect Song Dude!!!

Post a comment

Teddy R.’s Blogs

  1. Merry Christman and...

    Wed, Dec 22, 2010 at 9:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Friday the Fourth

    Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 6:54 AM 0 comments
  3. I AM THE WEST

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  4. I AM THE WEST Sampler...

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 9:49 AM 0 comments
  5. I AM THE WEST Complete !!

    Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 9:09 AM 0 comments
  6. http://www.youtube.com...

    Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 8:39 AM 1 comment
  7. DRINK THE COOL AID...

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 4:50 AM 0 comments
  8. Drink the cool-Aid

    Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:06 PM 2 comments
  9. Ice Cube's new album...

    Sat, Jul 24, 2010 at 1:49 PM 3 comments
  10. Will Ice Cube make it...

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 10:43 AM 2 comments