Will Ice Cube make it until July 13th

Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 10:43 AM By: Teddy R.

Wat up Yall', I was just thinking there are like 25 days left till he supposed to drop the album and only one song came out I REP THAT WEST. Not even the second single DRINK THE COOL AID came out and it's been weeks??? So I personally think he needs to hurry up cause he got like 10 more songs to do ! What do you think ?

  1. DJ-Marq avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 9:05 AM, DJ-Marq said:

    Thats because there's alot of people who want ice cube in this and that. It's not easy being a rapper. there's alot of work and planning that has to be done. Plus he gets alot of opportunities to be in T.V. shows and movies. Sometimes he might just feeling like putting rap on the side now and then. so be patient.

  2. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 13, 2010 at 11:30 AM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    Yeah it's strange that there is not another single yet.
    But he is every where on the media for the promo so i guess he know what he do.

Post a comment

Teddy R.’s Blogs

  1. Merry Christman and...

    Wed, Dec 22, 2010 at 9:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Friday the Fourth

    Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 6:54 AM 0 comments
  3. I AM THE WEST

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  4. I AM THE WEST Sampler...

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 9:49 AM 0 comments
  5. I AM THE WEST Complete !!

    Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 9:09 AM 0 comments
  6. http://www.youtube.com...

    Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 8:39 AM 1 comment
  7. DRINK THE COOL AID...

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 4:50 AM 0 comments
  8. Drink the cool-Aid

    Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:06 PM 2 comments
  9. Ice Cube's new album...

    Sat, Jul 24, 2010 at 1:49 PM 3 comments
  10. Will Ice Cube make it...

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 10:43 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup