About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. Merry Christman and...

    Wed, Dec 22, 2010 at 9:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Friday the Fourth

    Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 6:54 AM 0 comments
  3. I AM THE WEST

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  4. I AM THE WEST Sampler...

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 9:49 AM 0 comments
  5. I AM THE WEST Complete !!

    Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 9:09 AM 0 comments
  6. http://www.youtube.com...

    Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 8:39 AM 1 comment
  7. DRINK THE COOL AID...

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 4:50 AM 0 comments
  8. Drink the cool-Aid

    Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:06 PM 2 comments
  9. Ice Cube's new album...

    Sat, Jul 24, 2010 at 1:49 PM 3 comments
  10. Will Ice Cube make it...

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 10:43 AM 2 comments
  1. Toshko BG avatar

    On Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 2:20 PM, Toshko BG said:

    ILYYY

  2. Toshko BG avatar

    On Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 2:20 PM, Toshko BG said:

    HEY HUSBAND WHATS SHAKEEN NIGGA

  3. icecool avatar

    On Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 1:11 AM, icecool said:

    i pri mene e taka .. vse edno i su6to .. ko da pravish studentski jivot

  4. Teddy R. avatar

    On Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 12:21 PM, Teddy R. said:

    nishto ko da staaaa pri tebe kak e

  5. icecool avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 12:19 PM, icecool said:

    kooo staaaaaaaaaaaaa :D

  6. Billooh avatar

    On Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 11:47 PM, Billooh said:

    Cool!

  7. Billooh avatar

    On Sun, Apr 11, 2010 at 10:58 PM, Billooh said:

    To write a blog here you'll need to do following:
    Go Click at your UserName, then you come to a page where you can see the "about" section, your profile picture, and your Comments.. just a step upside the comments you see blogs, and click at "new" and you can go write your blog!

    Peace.

  8. Teddy R. avatar

    On Sun, Apr 11, 2010 at 1:20 PM, Teddy R. said:

    Singles

    * "I Rep That West" is the first single set for release on May 26th. A video was shot April 7th and directed by Gabriel "Dah Dah" Hart the video has not been released yet.

    [edit] Confirmed Tracks

    * "I Rep That West"[6]
    * "Drink tha Kool-Aid"
    * "It Is What It Is"
    * "No Country for Young Men" (produced by Milli Martian) [7]
    * "Hood Robbin'" [8]
    * "Man Versus Machine"
    Hey guys those are all the confirmed tracks Cube is gonna do for now.. I Rep That West video comes out May 26 th by the way!

Post a comment

Teddy R.

Last login: 13 months ago
Teddy R. avatar

Teddy R. is a male Bulgaria from Las Vegas, Nevada . He has been member of this site for 4 years.

So far Teddy R. has earned 942pts and has 5795 views!

Friends

mohammad avatar
Ca$hOnly avatar
ICE CUBE BIG FAN avatar
Fd0gZ avatar
Abitchisabitch avatar
L.A Big Boss avatar
LilĀ“ FM avatar
dannynok avatar
iRepCGN avatar
Homie2311 avatar

Recent Forum Activity