gone fishin

Mon, May 6, 2013 at 4:04 PM By: ebano bianco

everyone talkin big fish small fish, big pond small pond.
fuck that shit.
Im an evolved being.
Im human.
Im the muthafucka standin ova the pond with a fishin rod, hook, line and sinker.
And i got plenty of bloody bait.

Ebano Bianco

  1. ebano bianco avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 9:01 PM, ebano bianco said:

    gettin all gurilla warfare styles on me....
    what if i used my fish as bait for the tiger and turned ya into a nice fur coat. then i'll be the pimpinest human in the jungle!
    beat it sucka!
    and by the way, like ya said, peace!!!!!

    Ebano Bianco

  2. EazyBlazin avatar

    On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:31 AM, EazyBlazin said:

    I'm a tiger in the jungle, hungry, ready to pounce........ Human being sittin there fishing seems to easy?
    Kill or be killed in the wild..... What makes humanity so civilised? When civilisation can be as cruel as the wilderness?
    Not hatin jus sayin
    Peace

Post a comment

ebano bianco’s Blogs

  1. poetry

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 3:43 PM 0 comments
  2. Ice Cube - Sasqautch

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 4:48 PM 0 comments
  3. ya don't eat, ya don't...

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 9:25 PM 0 comments
  4. guilt trip

    Mon, May 27, 2013 at 5:39 PM 0 comments
  5. desperado's

    Mon, May 20, 2013 at 7:26 PM 0 comments
  6. more old stuff

    Mon, May 20, 2013 at 4:04 PM 0 comments
  7. 2 thirds forgotten

    Sun, May 19, 2013 at 8:57 PM 0 comments
  8. old stuff

    Mon, May 13, 2013 at 5:09 PM 0 comments
  9. gone fishin

    Mon, May 6, 2013 at 4:04 PM 2 comments
  10. metaphor

    Sun, May 5, 2013 at 4:11 PM 0 comments