About

Aye Im Kimberly, I Love Ice Cubes Music, He Is The Best Rapper In The World.His Music Is Inspiring . I Want To Become A Director Or A Music Producer..

http://www.facebook.com/rainicornGAGA

Recent Blogs

  1. i love this site

    Mon, Feb 1, 2010 at 3:46 PM 7 comments
  2. whats cubes next cd??

    Wed, Jan 13, 2010 at 11:12 AM 4 comments
  1. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 12:44 PM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    Lol I said waht's up? You said not much so i just wanna know why?

  2. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 8:18 AM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    I'm good, so what's wrong ?

  3. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 10:32 AM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    Hey what's up?

  4. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 5, 2010 at 1:38 PM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    The album is good but he should have put the bonus songs in the album.
    The people didn't liked it cause it's not a pure lyricall album.
    I guess Ice Cube doesn't care he just made it for fun and he just have to make a movie to get some money........

  5. JB123456 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 6:33 PM, JB123456 said:

    im good..how R U?

  6. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 2, 2010 at 1:00 PM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    Same old shit for me too life is boring....... i'm patiently waiting

  7. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 30, 2010 at 4:42 AM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    Yo what's up girl? Somethin new?

  8. 420WSC420 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 27, 2010 at 1:42 PM, 420WSC420 said:

    IT IS GOOD..LITE IT UP..SMOKE SOME WEED!!

  9. 420WSC420 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 25, 2010 at 1:53 PM, 420WSC420 said:

    WHACHA THINK OF CUBS' NEW ALBUM?

  10. irishyouth avatar

    On Thu, Oct 21, 2010 at 2:10 PM, irishyouth said:

    hey whats up girl, hows things what do you think of cube s new album

Post a comment

IceCube4Ever

Last login: 19 months ago
IceCube4Ever avatar

IceCube4Ever is a woman from spring hill fl . She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far IceCube4Ever has earned 2,344pts and has 16729 views!

Friends

MD CUBE avatar
BERTO avatar
Enz559 avatar
mohammad avatar
Samar avatar
irishyouth avatar
Jack Da West avatar
BUM N DA BOX avatar
karibe avatar
Muhamad Wildan Soul avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup