New West??!!One West!

Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 7:11 PM By: 1EntreProNegro

had to ask whos your fave new West artist me personally being from South Central ive been ridin with Nip Hussle since Bullets aint got no name volume 1 hes heavy in my ride right now and even though hes older and been around Crooked I is my dude those hip hop weekly songs every one of them was dope and that Mr Pig Face weapon waist ep was too tough u should of made a phone call is my summertime anthem how bout yaLL?

  1. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 29, 2010 at 6:01 AM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    I like Nipsey Hussle, Crooked I is dope, Hood Surgeon, Glasses Malone is my man too, Spider Loc i really like his voice but he also disrespect a lot of people so......

  2. irishyouth avatar

    On Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 8:36 AM, irishyouth said:

    yeah Nip Hussle i like his style, he is going places in the game

Post a comment

1EntreProNegro’s Blogs

  1. You small potatoes...

    Mon, May 23, 2011 at 7:12 AM 2 comments
  2. MAYLAY!!!

    Sun, Jan 9, 2011 at 9:25 AM 2 comments
  3. Today is the Day!!

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:51 AM 0 comments
  4. Its Finally Here!

    Fri, Sep 24, 2010 at 6:51 AM 1 comment
  5. All Old School Cube...

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 10:44 AM 1 comment
  6. New West??!!One West!

    Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 7:11 PM 2 comments
  7. What Yall Think of WC...

    Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 8:38 PM 4 comments
  8. Cube Album??!!

    Mon, Jul 12, 2010 at 7:22 AM 11 comments