What Yall Think of WC new song thats what im talkin bout?

Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 8:38 PM By: 1EntreProNegro

I like it his delivery is on point as usual and I think Dub Sizzla is spittin harder than ever lately especially after that crazy toones frontline track terrace martin smashed it on that beat as usual!

ps
No cube this week so I went and copped the Snoop Dogg my # 1 priority cd alot of classics on there

  1. 1EntreProNegro avatar

    On Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 7:13 PM, 1EntreProNegro said:

    @irishyouth i wonder why its not on lench mob still album will be dope WC is too underrated!!!!

  2. (thug)-Ben-(life) avatar

    On Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 5:21 PM, (thug)-Ben-(life) said:

    thts y he got the hole world c-walking real gangsta shit

  3. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 2:12 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    WC is the west just after Ice Cube!

  4. irishyouth avatar

    On Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 7:42 AM, irishyouth said:

    bangin song, can t wait for the album too drop, but WC is putting his new album though E1 Entertainment, not lench mob

Post a comment

1EntreProNegro’s Blogs

  1. You small potatoes...

    Mon, May 23, 2011 at 7:12 AM 2 comments
  2. MAYLAY!!!

    Sun, Jan 9, 2011 at 9:25 AM 2 comments
  3. Today is the Day!!

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:51 AM 0 comments
  4. Its Finally Here!

    Fri, Sep 24, 2010 at 6:51 AM 1 comment
  5. All Old School Cube...

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 10:44 AM 1 comment
  6. New West??!!One West!

    Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 7:11 PM 2 comments
  7. What Yall Think of WC...

    Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 8:38 PM 4 comments
  8. Cube Album??!!

    Mon, Jul 12, 2010 at 7:22 AM 11 comments

Newsletter Signup