I KEEP DREAMIN

Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 8:58 PM By: BUM N DA BOX

WEST COAST!! ALL I REPRESENTED.. MY DREAM IS TO BE BECOME ONE OF THE BEST ARTIST IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY.. I KNOW ITS NOT EASY, BUT IT'S ALL I GOT.. i'M A INDEPENDENT MULTI-TALENTED ARTIST.. RECENTLY DROPPING MY FIRST SOLO ALBUM.. I PRODUCED ALL MY BEATS, WROTE ALL MY SONGS, RECORDED AND MIXED ALL MY TRACKS.. SOME COMPARE MY STYLE TO SUCH ARTIST AS TUPAC, NATE DOGG, MASTER P..I'M ALSO BILINGUAL AND WORKING ON SPANISH WEST COAST RAP ALBUM.. PLEAS CHECK OUT SOME OF MY MUSIC AND TELL ME IF IM WASTING MY TIME..IF YOU CAN HELP ME REACH MY DREAM, I TRULY APPRECIATE IT.. BB

WWW.REVERBNATION.COM/BUMNDABOX
WWW.SOUNDCLOUD.COM/BUMNDABOX
WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/BUMNDABOX

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

BUM N DA BOX’s Blogs

  1. I KEEP DREAMIN

    Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 8:58 PM 0 comments
  2. PLEASE CHECK ME OUT!!!

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 7:45 PM 0 comments
  3. LISTEN TO ME

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 9:04 PM 0 comments
  4. THE BOX

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  5. dreams come true

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  6. Real Rap Music

    Mon, May 14, 2012 at 9:50 PM 0 comments
  7. BUM N-DA BOX "TODAY...

    Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 9:31 AM 0 comments
  8. Trap'd

    Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 11:06 AM 0 comments
  9. live your dream

    Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 10:40 AM 0 comments
  10. Real Music

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 10:32 AM 0 comments