LISTEN TO ME

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 9:04 PM By: BUM N DA BOX

I STILL BELIEVE RACISM EXIST, CUZ IF I WERE BLACK.. I WOULD OF BEEN SIGNED TO A RECORD LABEL A LONG TIME AGO.. WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO TO GET HEARD.. I'M TIRED OF ALL THESE WACK AS RAPPERS FUCKIN UP THE GAME.. WHAT EVER HAPPEN TO THE WEST COAST?? YOU NEED A VOICE AND TALENT AS MINE.. I COULD BE YOUR DRE, PAC AND NATE... CHECK OUT MY PAGE.. I PRODUCED AND COMPOSED ALL MY MATERIAL.. FROM LYRICS TO MIXING..
WWW.REVERBNATION.COM/BUMNDABOX
WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/BUMNDABOX

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

BUM N DA BOX’s Blogs

  1. ICE CUBE "DROP GIRL"...

    Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 11:18 PM 0 comments
  2. I KEEP DREAMIN

    Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 8:58 PM 0 comments
  3. PLEASE CHECK ME OUT!!!

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 7:45 PM 0 comments
  4. LISTEN TO ME

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 9:04 PM 0 comments
  5. THE BOX

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  6. dreams come true

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  7. Real Rap Music

    Mon, May 14, 2012 at 9:50 PM 0 comments
  8. BUM N-DA BOX "TODAY...

    Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 9:31 AM 0 comments
  9. Trap'd

    Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 11:06 AM 0 comments
  10. live your dream

    Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 10:40 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup