ice cube speaks on retirement in dublin ireland concert

Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM By: irishyouth
  1. Mz. Blaque E. Diamond avatar

    On Mon, Feb 8, 2010 at 3:19 PM, Mz. Blaque E. Diamond said:

    oh, had me scared 4 a minute! FUC THAT SHIT- they only want u to retire so they can try and sit in yo throne. so sorry, so sad,-- stay in yo place - jesters- there can only be one king-

  2. irishyouth avatar

    On Fri, Feb 5, 2010 at 7:33 AM, irishyouth said:

    yep thats true lol

  3. xJOCKiiN avatar

    On Thu, Feb 4, 2010 at 8:08 PM, xJOCKiiN said:

    Fuck That Shit!

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments