Ice Cube’s Raiders Documentary Receives Official Premiere Date

Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM By: irishyouth

The documentary, which is entitled Straight Outta L.A. Ice Cube’s documentary will premiere on May 4, 2010.
for more information check http://www.hiphopdx.com/index/news/id.10493/title.ice-cubes-raiders-documentary-receives-official-premiere-date

  1. philjon avatar

    On Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 3:12 PM, philjon said:

    Thanks for the news. I will look for it.

  2. philjon avatar

    On Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 3:12 PM, philjon said:

    Thanks for the news. I will look for it.

  3. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Tue, Apr 13, 2010 at 6:49 AM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    still waitin 4 that al davis interview

  4. irishyouth avatar

    On Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 7:10 PM, irishyouth said:

    no promblem

  5. neilfy avatar

    On Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:58 PM, neilfy said:

    thanks for the info

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments