ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7 NEW MOVIES

Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM By: irishyouth

Teacher of the Year. Willie. The Extractors. Ride Along.
Tough Love. 10. Lottery Ticket.
looks like cube has his hands full

  1. yung dree avatar

    On Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 12:36 PM, yung dree said:

    Better 2 have a hand full of money then a handfull of shit

  2. philjon avatar

    On Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 3:53 PM, philjon said:

    Damn make that money cube. I'm praying I can get a part in any of his upcoming films.

  3. Mz. Blaque E. Diamond avatar

    On Mon, Feb 8, 2010 at 2:40 PM, Mz. Blaque E. Diamond said:

    and you heard that where? how much info u got? are they all done?

  4. irishyouth avatar

    On Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 7:26 PM, irishyouth said:

    movie insider.com yeah i rather hear cube albums too but i know cube is doing a movie lottery ticket and a movie called 10 dats coming out dis year

  5. neilfy avatar

    On Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 3:10 PM, neilfy said:

    that's quite a lot. where'd you hear it from?

    although his movies are cool, i'd still rather hear albums from him

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup