Gang Starr's Guru Passes Away From Cancer

Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM By: irishyouth

R.I.P Guru thanks for the memories, you wil be missed

  1. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 1:47 PM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    R.I.P

  2. HELTAH SIN SAY avatar

    On Mon, May 31, 2010 at 11:42 AM, HELTAH SIN SAY said:

    I WAS A REAL GURU FAN, HE WAS MY FAVORIT M.C BEFORE TUPAC CAME ALONG, GURU WAS REALLY A TRUE EAST COAST KINDA GANGSERISH M.C AND I COULD RECITE ALOT OF DUDES LYRICS! THE DOPE THING ABOUT GURU IS HE OR SHALL I SAY AT THAT TIME HE DIDNT USE ALOT OF (SIM A LEE'S) I DONT KNOW HOW TO SPELL SIMALIES BUT YEAH HE DIDNT USE ALOT OF THEM

  3. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Tue, May 4, 2010 at 2:46 PM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    YOUR MUSIC LIVES 4 EVER GURU, REST IN PEACE HOMIE....

  4. philjon avatar

    On Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 3:52 PM, philjon said:

    R.I.P and fuck Solar

  5. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 12:16 PM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    I've got the album "Daily Operation"
    R.I.P.

  6. icecool avatar

    On Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 1:37 PM, icecool said:

    ya yesterday .. shieeet .. guru was one of the most talented mc's .. fuckkkkkkkk

    rest in peace guru
    you will stay a legend

  7. irishyouth avatar

    On Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:19 AM, irishyouth said:

    its a sad day for hiphop

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup