News

COMING SOON... NEW MUSIC

Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 4:27 PM by User 15 Comments

Something new is coming your way in October. Keep your eyes & ears open for info.

  1. elcabo1992 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 8:26 AM, elcabo1992 said:

    ^_^

  2. majatc avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:03 AM, majatc said:

    filmy z lotu ptaka

  3. Locaa_Cholaa avatar

    On Tue, Jan 21, 2014 at 1:19 PM, Locaa_Cholaa said:

    W E S T S I D E C O N N E C T I O N

  4. MacLuther avatar

    On Sat, Jan 11, 2014 at 6:58 PM, MacLuther said:

    Cube it's a pleasure to holla at U. I was hoping I could be apart of your movement I'm a developing artist.from out the streets U came I was wondering if You could check me out on Reverbnation.com/savagemacluther an let me know if you willing to work wit me.i own my label Grounded Money Records it's small but I'm on my grind check me out

  5. Proksa avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 6:10 AM, Proksa said:

    westcoast !

  6. DamianJ avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 3:58 PM, DamianJ said:

    make it good

  7. nipsey brown 37 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 11:29 PM, nipsey brown 37 said:

    sasquach is off the hook
    ice cube is back
    yaeeyaaaeeeeeeee

  8. Don coleone avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 1:02 PM, Don coleone said:

    sasquatch is dope

  9. Turkish_Cube avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 3:17 AM, Turkish_Cube said:

    Yeah,we are waiting :d

  10. skullerfly420 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 7:47 PM, skullerfly420 said:

    I need some good music from the king of the west. Music that's out now just not making the cut today. Got love for the west on the the east coast

Post a comment

Upcoming Events

Date Location Tickets
There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Recent Bloggers

CelebritesTalks avatar
CelebritesTalks avatar
CelebritesTalks avatar
Evgeniy avatar
antrof avatar
nipsey brown 37 avatar
darrom avatar
mustof avatar
KLHJKL avatar
Pizza Seasoning avatar