1. Aldeci F.I.C.A.G avatar

    On Mon, May 10, 2010 at 8:44 PM, Aldeci F.I.C.A.G said:

    Gangster is the Best of the 80s and 2010!

  2. jiyp avatar

    On Sat, May 1, 2010 at 2:53 PM, jiyp said:

    holy shit.....ICE CUBE!!!

  3. Niecey avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 9:44 AM, Niecey said:

    Keep it gangsta Cube!

  4. icecool avatar

    On Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 10:33 AM, icecool said:

    what a m-4 .. gangsta pic

  5. USER avatar

    On Fri, Feb 5, 2010 at 10:01 AM, USER said:

    them ain't locs

  6. CaLi avatar

    On Sun, Nov 15, 2009 at 8:22 PM, CaLi said:

    elegantisimo con el M-4, ojala que algun dia cumplas mi sueƱo de verte cantando en vivo, osea tienes que venir a PERU, cuidate ICE CUBE soy tu hincha.

  7. NAS avatar

    On Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 4:13 AM, NAS said:

    shiieet Cube rolling with a M4 & a silencer

  8. skeeto avatar

    On Tue, Oct 20, 2009 at 6:56 AM, skeeto said:

    asalam wa alikum, yo cube lookin kool wid da rifle hope u got da pipe full of da bulets cuming trough

  9. markeith avatar

    On Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 8:19 PM, markeith said:

    Cube U need to do a movie Wit Heavy Arsenal in it. Put me in it!! HOLLA!!!!

  10. ice cube 123 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 25, 2009 at 1:06 PM, ice cube 123 said:

    hola po ice cube
    yo soy tu admirador
    po cuidate los bemos
    saludos

Post a comment